In the super bowl I called the Giants winning. I thought at first that the patriots would win because they like to cheat before games. But this year they didnt and look who won. The Giants have a lot more people that I like. I like a lot of people on the Patriots too but like I said, they cheat. The patriots are a very good team even when they dont cheat. The super bowl was an very exciting game. I was very glad and suprised that they won to.
No comments:
Post a Comment