What i think about the girls in India being aborted is wrong. The whole country will be boys if they do this. Its wrong to just abort your baby if its a girl even though you may have to pay the males family money. The Indians should do something about this because theres not that many women in the country for people to have a wife. The thing they should do is open more orphanages for the girls that they don't want like that one woman did. Even if your going to have a girl don't be mean to them just because of their genger, its wrong and not right. Its weird because the president is a woman too which just makes you think about all the people that would hate baby girls. It is wrong because one of their Gods was a woman and it makes them want to kill them when their born.What are you going to do when theirs so little woman all the males want woman but they cant because they abort them because of an aceint hostory they had, so thats what i think about that.